Last updated: 8 February 2019

Thank you for using Ebda's (Website / Mobile App) and for reviewing our Privacy Policy.  The intent of this privacy policy is to inform you of what kinds of information we may gather about you when you use our (Website / Mobile App) and how we may use that information.

DATA COLLECTION
Name, domain, and numerical Internet address of the "host" computer (that of your Internet Service Provider, not necessarily your personal computer) that you use for Internet access;
The date and time when you accessed our site;
The Internet address of the web page that you came from;
The page requested from our site and the number of characters sent to your computer;
The information your web browser software sends as its so-called "User Agent," which typically identifies the browser software and may also indicate the operating system and type of CPU used in your personal computer.

USE OF INFORMATION
This privacy policy describes how the website collects and uses the personal information you provide on our Service. It also describes the choices available to you regarding our use of your personal information and how you can access and update this information.

The website will use your name and other information which relates to you in the manner set out in this Privacy Policy. The website will only collect information where it is necessary to do so and the website  will only collect information if it is relevant to its dealings with you.

E-MAIL
We use personal identifying information sent to us via e-mail to respond to your requests for information or assistance. This includes forwarding your e-mail to other Ebda staff better able to handle your requests. We don’t intend to retain or distribute e-mail addresses to outside parties. Information collected through e-mails will be retained as long as necessary to complete our response.

COOKIES
Ebda uses cookies for anonymous visitor tracking. Our web server assigns each visitor a unique numerical ID so that we can determine how many unique visitors visited the site. Personal information based on the numerical IDs are not identified nor collected. Information entered in our inquiry and reservation are not linked or related to the cookie data.

SECURITY
We will take appropriate steps to protect the personal information you share with us. We have implemented technology and security features to safeguard the privacy of your personal information. We invest significant resources to protect your personal information, from loss, misuse, unauthorized access, modification or disclosure. However, no Internet-based site can be 100% secure and we cannot be held responsible for unauthorized or unintended access that is beyond our control.

Although the website apply accurate procedures to prevent compromising of its Security, loss of Information, and Misuse or Change of Information, Ebda cannot guarantee a confidential use of its Services. It will not be responsible for any damage that may happen to you due to any breach on the Security of the Information you provided the website with.

Only the Laws, and Regulations of Saudi Arabia will be followed in case of legal disputes that may occur because of the use of the website, and the Law Courts in Saudi Arabia only are entitled to deliver a verdict on these disputes.

Any questions or comments regarding Ebda’ Privacy Policy should be directed to us by e-mail at info@ebdaapp.com
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

آخر تحديث: 8 فبراير 2019

نشكرك على استخدام موقع Ebda (موقع الويب / تطبيق الجوال) وذلك لمراجعة سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا. الهدف من سياسة الخصوصية هذه هو إعلامك بأنواع المعلومات التي قد نقوم بجمعها عنك عند استخدامك (موقعنا الإلكتروني / تطبيق الجوال) وكيفية استخدامنا لتلك المعلومات.

جمع البيانات
الاسم والنطاق وعنوان الإنترنت الرقمي للكمبيوتر "المضيف" (الخاص بمزود خدمة الإنترنت ، وليس بالضرورة جهاز الكمبيوتر الشخصي الخاص بك) الذي تستخدمه للوصول إلى الإنترنت ؛
التاريخ والوقت الذي دخلت فيه موقعنا.
عنوان الإنترنت لصفحة الويب التي أتيت منها ؛
الصفحة المطلوبة من موقعنا وعدد الأحرف المرسلة إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ؛
المعلومات التي يرسلها برنامج متصفح الويب الخاص بك على أنه ما يطلق عليه "وكيل المستخدم" ، والذي يحدد عادة برنامج المتصفح وقد يشير أيضًا إلى نظام التشغيل ونوع وحدة المعالجة المركزية المستخدمة في الكمبيوتر الشخصي.

استخدام المعلومات
تصف سياسة الخصوصية هذه كيف يجمع الموقع ويستخدم المعلومات الشخصية التي تقدمها على خدمتنا. كما يصف الاختيارات المتاحة لك فيما يتعلق باستخدامنا لمعلوماتك الشخصية وكيف يمكنك الوصول إلى هذه المعلومات وتحديثها.

سيستخدم موقع الويب اسمك ومعلومات أخرى تتعلق بك بالطريقة المنصوص عليها في سياسة الخصوصية هذه. سيقوم موقع الويب بجمع المعلومات فقط عندما يكون ذلك ضروريًا وسيقوم موقع الويب بجمع المعلومات فقط إذا كانت ذات صلة بمعاملاته معك.

البريد الإلكتروني
نحن نستخدم معلومات التعريف الشخصية المرسلة إلينا عبر البريد الإلكتروني للرد على طلباتك للحصول على معلومات أو مساعدة. ويشمل ذلك إعادة توجيه البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك إلى موظفي Ebda الآخرين الأكثر قدرة على التعامل مع طلباتك. نحن لا ننوي الاحتفاظ بعناوين البريد الإلكتروني أو توزيعها على أطراف خارجية. سيتم الاحتفاظ بالمعلومات التي يتم جمعها من خلال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني طالما كان ذلك ضروريًا لاستكمال استجابتنا.

ملفات تعريف الارتباط
يستخدم Ebda ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتتبع الزوار المجهولين. يقوم خادم الويب لدينا بتعيين معرِّف رقمي فريد لكل زائر حتى نتمكن من تحديد عدد الزائرين الفريدين الذين زاروا الموقع. لا يتم تحديد المعلومات الشخصية المستندة إلى المعرّفات الرقمية ولا يتم جمعها. المعلومات التي يتم إدخالها في استفساراتنا وحجزنا لا ترتبط أو ترتبط ببيانات ملفات تعريف الارتباط.

الأمان
سنتخذ الخطوات المناسبة لحماية المعلومات الشخصية التي تشاركها معنا. لقد قمنا بتطبيق ميزات تقنية وأمان لحماية خصوصية معلوماتك الشخصية. نحن نستثمر موارد كبيرة لحماية معلوماتك الشخصية ، من الضياع أو سوء الاستخدام أو الوصول غير المصرح به أو التعديل أو الكشف. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن أن يكون أي موقع على الإنترنت آمنًا بنسبة 100٪ ولا يمكننا تحمل المسؤولية عن الوصول غير المصرح به أو غير المقصود خارج نطاق سيطرتنا.

على الرغم من أن الموقع يطبق إجراءات دقيقة لمنع التنازل عن أمنه ، وفقدان المعلومات ، وسوء الاستخدام أو تغيير المعلومات ، لا تستطيع Ebda ضمان الاستخدام السري لخدماتها. لن تكون مسؤولة عن أي ضرر قد يحدث لك بسبب أي خرق على أمن المعلومات التي زودت الموقع بها.

سيتم اتباع قوانين وأنظمة المملكة العربية السعودية فقط في حالة وجود نزاعات قانونية قد تحدث بسبب استخدام الموقع ، ولا يحق للمحاكم القانونية في المملكة العربية السعودية سوى إصدار حكم بشأن هذه النزاعات.

يجب توجيه أي أسئلة أو تعليقات بشأن سياسة خصوصية Ebda لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على [email protected]
المملكة العربية السعودية.